Brazilian butt lift in Düsseldorf

FACTS ABOUT BRAZILIAN BUTT LIFTS

Treatment duration:About 3 to 5 hours
Anaesthesia:Local or general anaesthetic
Hospitalisation:Outpatient or 1 day inpatient stay
Post-treatment:2 weeks of rest
Presentable:After about 1 week
Exercise:4 weeks after the operation
Cost:€4,500 – €9,500 (depending on liposuction)

BRAZILIAN BUTT LIFT IN
THE KOEBE KLINIK

The buttocks are among the most important aspects of a sensual, female silhouette. Unfortunately, not every woman is blessed with a shapely, feminine derrière – which can be very troubling for the women concerned. A flat or sagging behind can impact on a woman’s self-confidence. If a woman is unhappy with their behind, it can make them feel insecure and impair that crucial feeling of alluring femininity.

As a woman grows older, her derrière loses its pert, firm shape, sagging downwards and to the side. The upper portion of the buttocks appear flatter as a result – they look to be drooping, hanging; the once-rounded volume in the upper portion of the derrière accumulates to form what are sometimes referred to as riding breeches.

A couple of decades ago, a pert, athletic behind was considered the ideal of beauty; over the years, however, opinion has shifted to the point that an attractive, alluring rear is now very much coveted. A shapely, curvaceous derrière is undoubtedly a part of this. New fat transfer techniques (such as the Brazilian butt lift) have made it easier than ever to fulfil women’s wish of an attractive overall image.

Fat redistribution allows us to turn back the clock to a degree. Tissues that have slumped down can be shifted upward again and shaped into an attractive, round and pert derrière. Patients who opt for liposuction at our clinic should consider whether the valuable fat tissue removed from their problem areas could be used to model other parts of their both – combining the two treatments in one procedure often brings benefits.

A Brazilian butt lift is a gentle treatment option to add volume to the buttocks. The procedure also uses the patient’s own fat tissue to contour the derrière region and the transitions to their thighs and hips. This means we are able not only to augment the buttocks but also to sculpt the entire silhouette to achieve aesthetic results from all angles.

At the KOEBE KLINIK, Dr Hermann Koebe is your specialist for butt augmentation surgery. Our experienced senior physician will personally perform the procedure and support you during the entire planning and recovery phase. You can therefore feel sure you will be in the best of hands at all times.

The first step in buttock augmentation is to collect fatty tissue from other body sites. Dr Koebe starts by performing specialist liposuction using very fine cannulas. If you have troubling fat pads you would like to remove that exercise and good nutrition have been unable shift, these body parts are perfect locations for liposuction.

The harvested fat tissue is then prepared and used to contour the buttocks region. Dr Koebe places great importance on taking a holistic view of the body silhouette. Combining liposuction, buttock augmentation and potentially a butt lift allows the surgeon to proceed purposefully to create feminine curves.

Are you interested in a Brazilian butt lift and would appreciate information with no obligation to proceed? If so, arrange a personal consultation with Dr Hermann Koebe. Dr Koebe will work with you and discuss the best way to realise your desired result.

FAQS ABOUT BRAZILIAN BUTT LIFTS
IN DÜSSELDORF

What exactly is a Brazilian butt lift?

A Brazilian butt lift is a surgical procedure to augment a person’s behind with their own fat. The entire derrière and hip region is delicately modelled to harmonise the overall silhouette. In terms of the final shape and feel, the results are exceptionally natural.

Before working to augment the buttocks, the surgeon first removes fat tissue from another part of the patient’s body. This tissue is then prepared and used to contour the derrière region. Redistribution fat tissues from areas that have become slack or sagging gives the appearance of the derrière having been lifted.

Who could benefit from a buttock augmentation?

A buttock augmentation is suitable for anyone who feels unsatisfied about the shape of their behind. The treatment not only adds volume to the derrière but also gently shapes the entire buttock and hip region. This makes it possible to harmonise the patient’s individual features and thus create a harmonious silhouette. It is not uncommon for men to suffer from a flat, shapeless behind that continuous exercise is unable to fully remedy.

A Brazilian butt lift can also serve to treat a sagging behind. Dr Koebe contours the derrière region so that the buttocks then appear pert and firm again. In contrast to implants, this treatment achieves very natural results when shaping the transitional areas to the waist and thighs. The derrière itself will also feel much more “real” than would be the case with implants.

In some instances, if a patient is particularly slim, a treatment using autologous fat may not be feasible. In this case, a buttock augmentation using implants could be a sensible alternative.

What does the Brazilian butt lift procedure involve?

Before the treatment, our specialist Dr Hermann Koebe will hold an in-depth consultation with you. During this conversation, Dr Koebe will personally explore your wishes and discuss the course of further treatment with you.

We perform the buttock augmentation procedure under local anaesthetic on an outpatient basis wherever possible so that you can leave our clinic again the same day. Under certain circumstances, a one-night inpatient stay also be advisable.

In the first treatment step, Dr Koebe performs liposuction at pre-defined sites. The fat tissue he removes is prepared and used for to delicately contour the derrière region. After the procedure, he applies a special strapping and provide the patient with compression garments. These special tights, specifically selected and tailored to your needs, will be given to you by the KOEBE KLINIK.

What do I need to consider before and after the treatment?

You should stop taking anticoagulant and blood-thinning medication no later than two weeks before the operation. This also concerns some over-the-counter medications, such as aspirin.

If you need to take anticoagulant or blood-thinning medication, please advise our specialist of this during the preliminary consultation. He will then advise you of the alternatives to consider for the duration of the treatment.

Following the buttock augmentation procedure, you should refrain from physical exertion for 14 days. You can still carry out light everyday activities during this time.

It is especially important that you do not place significant pressure on the treated sites during the healing phase. The special tights provided to you by the KOEBE KLINIK will be adapted to your needs and highly suitable for the period after the Brazilian butt lift.

Does the buttock augmentation leave any visible scars?

A buttock augmentation procedure using autologous fat does not result in prominent scarring. Dr Koebe uses very fine cannulas to make the injections, leaving the insertion sites barely visible to the naked eye once healed.

When will I be ready to socialise and exercise again after buttock augmentation?

You should allow for around a week before you are ready to socialise again.

We recommend not exercising after at least four weeks. Dr Koebe will discuss with you which kinds of activities you can resume during the personal discussion.

When will the results be visible and how long will they last?

A few weeks after the procedure, the swelling should have receded and the initial results should be visible. The final results of the operation can be assessed after several months.

The Brazilian butt lift allows us to achieve long-lasting results. However, the natural ageing process and lifestyle changes can cause the contours of your body to change again. Of course, we can in principle repeat the procedure if necessary.

Are there risks associated with a Brazilian butt lift?

Just like any surgical procedure, a buttock augmentation involves general surgical risks. To guarantee you the highest level of safety, the treatments at the KOEBE KLINIK are exclusively performed by our senior physician, Dr Hermann Koebe. The procedure is carried out in accordance with strict hygiene standards.

Following the buttock augmentation procedure, you may experience mild pain similar to a strong muscle ache around the treatment sites, as well as some redness and swelling. We would be happy to prescribe you an appropriate painkiller for mild wound pain. Any initial bruising and swelling should fade away on its own over time.

Are financing options available for a Brazilian butt lift?

Many patients are unable to make their wish of aesthetic treatment a reality for financial reasons. Our flexible financing option means you can undergo a Brazilian butt lift without financial worries and pay off the costs in simple, convenient instalments.

BENEFITS OF A
BRAZILIAN BUTT LIFT
AT THE KOEBE KLINIK

  • Specialist expertise: Dr Hermann Koebe has many years of experience with demanding aesthetic procedures. He successfully achieves optimal aesthetic results with great finesse and conceptual treatment methods. Buttock augmentation treatment demands an ambitious surgeon capable of visualising the results in three dimensions; Dr Koebe implements this vision precisely using autologous fat transfers.
  • Senior physician treatment: At the KOEBE KLINIK, buttock augmentation procedures are exclusively performed by Dr Hermann Koebe. You can thus feel sure you will always be in the best of hands. Dr Koebe will also personally provide the initial consultation and all check-up appointments.
  • Highest hygiene standards: The KOEBE KLINIK is licensed in accordance with Section 30 of the German Trade Regulation Act (Gewerbeordnung). Strict hygiene standards apply throughout the entire clinic, allowing us to guarantee you treatment at the highest level.

We look forward to discussing
this with you in person.

We would be happy to offer detailed advice on abdominoplasty at our plastic and aesthetic surgery clinic in Düsseldorf.

Call us

You can reach us at:

+49 (0) 2132 962 96 88

Menu

Brazilian Butt Lift in Düsseldorf

Fakten zum Brazilian Butt Lift

Behandlungsdauer:Etwa 3 - 5 Stunden
Betäubung:Örtliche Betäubung oder Vollnarkose
Klinikaufenthalt:Ambulant oder 1 Tag stationär
Nachbehandlung:2-wöchige Schonzeit
Gesellschaftsfähigkeit:Nach etwa 1 Woche
Sport:4 Wochen nach der OP
Kosten:4.400 - 6.500 €

Ablauf eines Brazilian Butt Lifts in der KOEBE KLINIK

Der Po gehört zu den wesentlichen Merkmalen einer femininen, sinnlichen Körperform. Leider ist nicht jede Frau mit einem weiblich gerundeten Po gesegnet, was für die Betroffenen äußerst belastend sein kann. Das Selbstvertrauen leidet unter einem flachen oder hängenden Po. Die Rückansicht kann verunsichern und schränkt das besondere Gefühl von attraktiver Weiblichkeit erheblich ein.
Mit zunehmendem Alter erschlafft in aller Regel das Gesäß, es sackt seitlich und nach unten ab. Daraus resultiert die Abflachung der oberen Gesäßpartie, der Po wirkt dadurch hängend und das ehemals ausrundende Volumen im oberen Teil des Pos sammelt sich im sogenannten Reiterhosenbereich.

Während noch vor ein paar Jahrzehnten das eher burschikose Gesäß als Ideal angepriesen wurde, hat sich inzwischen die Erkenntnis durchgesetzt, dass Attraktivität nicht nur auf die Frontalansicht zu beschränken ist. Selbstverständlich gehört auch eine wohlgeformte rundliche Gesäßpartie dazu und neue Techniken des Eigenfett-Transfers (Brazilian-Butt-Lift) machen die Erfüllung des Wunsches nach einem attraktiven Gesamtbild heute so einfach wie noch nie.

Durch eine Fettumverteilung lässt sich die Uhr quasi ein Stück weit zurückdrehen. Das nach unten gerichtete Volumen lässt sich wieder nach oben transferieren und zu einem attraktiven, runden und straffen Po formen. Wer bei uns in der Klinik eine Fettabsaugung vornehmen lässt, sollte darüber nachdenken, ob dieses wertvolle Eigenfetttransplantat nicht sinnvoll zur Körperformung eingesetzt werden kann. In der Regel lässt sich von einem solchen kombinierten Vorgehen nur profitieren.

Das Brazilian Butt Lift ist eine schonende Möglichkeit, um dem Gesäß mehr Volumen zu geben. Bei diesem Eingriff werden die Gesäßregion sowie die Übergänge zu Oberschenkel und Hüfte mit Eigenfett modelliert. Auf diese Weise können wir nicht nur den Po vergrößern, sondern die gesamte Körpersilhouette aus den verschiedenen Blickwinkeln heraus ansprechend formen.

In der KOEBE KLINIK ist Dr. med. Hermann Koebe Ihr Ansprechpartner für die Po-Vergrößerung. Unser erfahrener Chefarzt führt den Eingriff persönlich durch und begleitet Sie auch während der gesamten Planungs- und Regenerationsphase. So können Sie sichergehen, dass Sie bei uns zu jedem Zeitpunkt in den besten Händen sind.

Für die Po-Vergrößerung wird im ersten Schritt an anderer Körperstelle Fettgewebe gewonnen. Dazu führt Dr. Koebe zunächst eine spezielle Fettabsaugung mit besonders feinen Kanülen durch. Falls Sie also gern einige unliebsame Fettpölsterchen loswerden möchten, die durch Sport und gesunde Ernährung allein nicht weichen, bieten sich diese Körperregionen für eine Fettabsaugung immer an.

Das gewonnene Fettgewebe wird anschließend aufbereitet und zur Modellierung der Po-Region verwendet. Dabei legt Dr. Koebe großen Wert auf eine ganzheitliche Betrachtung der Körpersilhouette. Durch die Kombination aus Fettabsaugung, Po-Vergrößerung und möglicherweise auch einer Po-Straffung werden die weiblichen Rundungen gezielt betont.

Sie interessieren sich für ein Brazilian Butt Lift und möchten sich unverbindlich informieren? Dann vereinbaren Sie jetzt ein Beratungsgespräch mit Dr. Hermann Koebe persönlich. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen bespricht Dr. Koebe, wie sich Ihr Wunschergebnis am besten verwirklichen lässt.

FAQ'S zum Brazilian Butt Lift
in Düsseldorf

Was versteht man unter einem Brazilian Butt Lift?

Als Brazilian Butt Lift bezeichnet man die operative Vergrößerung des Pos mit Eigenfett. Die Gesäß- und Hüftregion wird behutsam modelliert, um die Körpersilhouette als Ganzes zu harmonisieren. Das Ergebnis ist hinsichtlich Form und Tastgefühl besonders natürlich. 

Vor der eigentlichen Po-Vergrößerung entnimmt der Operateur zunächst körpereigenes Fettgewebe aus einer anderen Körperregion. Dieses wird im Anschluss aufbereitet und zur Formung der Gesäßregion verwendet. Lifting bedeutet „Hebung“ – das Gesäß wird optisch durch die Umverteilung des abgesackten Fettgewebes geliftet.

Für wen eignet sich eine Po-Vergrößerung?

Die Po-Vergrößerung eignet sich für jeden, der sich mit der Po-Form unwohl fühlt. Im Rahmen des Eingriffs lässt sich nicht nur der Po vergrößern, sondern der gesamte Gesäß- und Hüftbereich wird auf sanfte Weise geformt. Dadurch ist es möglich, die Körpersilhouette zu harmonisieren und die einzelnen Körperpartien miteinander in Einklang zu bringen. Auch Männer leiden oft unter einem flachen Po, der selbst durch kontinuierliches Training nicht nennenswert aufzubauen ist.

Auch bei einer erschlafften Po-Region kommt ein Brazilian Butt Lift infrage. Dr. Koebe formt die Gesäßregion so, dass der Po anschließend wieder straff und fest wirkt. Im Gegensatz zu Implantaten lassen sich insbesondere die Übergangsbereiche Richtung Hüfte und Oberschenkel besonders natürlich formen. Auch fühlt sich der Po insgesamt wesentlich „echter“ an, als das mit Implantaten zu realisieren wäre.

Bei sehr schlanken Frauen ist eine Eigenfettbehandlung unter Umständen nicht möglich. In diesem Fall ist gegebenenfalls eine Po-Vergrößerung mit Implantaten eine sinnvolle Alternative.

Wie läuft das Brazilian Butt Lift ab?

Vor der Behandlung erhalten Sie zunächst eine eingehende Beratung durch unseren Facharzt Dr. med. Hermann Koebe. Im persönlichen Gespräch erkundigt sich Dr. Koebe nach Ihren Wünschen und bespricht den weiteren Behandlungsverlauf gemeinsam mit Ihnen.

Die Po-Vergrößerung führen wir nach Möglichkeit ambulant unter örtlicher Betäubung durch, sodass Sie die Klinik noch am selben Tag wieder verlassen können. Unter Umständen kann auch ein eintägiger Klinikaufenthalt ratsam sein.

Im ersten Schritt führt Dr. Koebe an zuvor festgelegten Stellen eine Fettabsaugung durch. Das entnommene Fettgewebe wird aufbereitet und für die kontrollierte Formung der Gesäßregion verwendet. Nach dem Eingriff bekommen Sie einen speziellen Tapeverband sowie Kompressionskleidung angelegt. Diese ausgewählte und für Sie individuell bemessene Spezialhose wird Ihnen von der KOEBE KLINIK gestellt.

Was ist vor und nach der Behandlung zu beachten?

Spätestens zwei Wochen vor der OP sollten gerinnungshemmende und blutverdünnende Medikamente abgesetzt werden. Dies betrifft auch einige rezeptfreie Präparate wie Aspirin.

Falls Sie gerinnungshemmende oder blutverdünnende Medikamente einnehmen müssen, teilen Sie unserem Facharzt diesen Umstand bitte im Vorgespräch mit. Er bespricht dann gemeinsam mit Ihnen, welche Alternativen für die Dauer der Behandlung infrage kommen.

Nach der Po-Vergrößerung sollten Sie sich 14 Tage lang körperlich schonen. Leichten Alltagstätigkeiten können Sie in dieser Zeit aber bereits wieder nachgehen.

Besonders wichtig ist es, dass Sie auf die behandelten Stellen für die Dauer der Einheilung keinen stärkeren Druck ausüben. Die Ihnen von der KOEBE KLINIK angepasste Spezialhose erfüllt diese Voraussetzung und ist für die Nachbehandlung des Brazilian Butt Lifts bestens geeignet.

Entstehen bei der Po-Vergrößerung sichtbare Narben?

Bei der Po-Vergrößerung mit Eigenfett entstehen keine auffälligen Narben. Dr. Koebe verwendet für die Injektionen sehr feine Kanülen, sodass die Einstichstellen später mit bloßem Auge kaum sichtbar sind.

Wann bin ich nach der Po-Vergrößerung wieder gesellschaftsfähig und kann Sport machen?

Bis Sie wieder gesellschaftsfähig sind, sollten Sie etwa eine Woche einplanen.

Wir empfehlen, frühestens nach vier Wochen wieder mit dem Sport zu beginnen. Welche Sportarten Sie ab wann wieder aufnehmen können, bespricht Dr. Koebe mit Ihnen im persönlichen Gespräch.

Wann ist das Ergebnis sichtbar und wie lange hält es?

Einige Wochen nach dem Eingriff sollten die anfänglichen Schwellungen abgeklungen und erste Ergebnisse sichtbar sein. Das endgültige OP-Ergebnis kann nach einigen Monaten beurteilt werden.

Mit dem Brazilian Butt Lift erzielen wir dauerhafte Ergebnisse. Eine veränderte Lebensweise und der natürliche Alterungsprozess können jedoch dazu führen, dass sich die Körperkonturen erneut verändern. Grundsätzlich lässt sich die Behandlung natürlich wiederholen.

Ist ein Brazilian Butt Lift mit Risiken verbunden?

Wie jeder chirurgische Eingriff geht die Po-Vergrößerung mit einem generellen OP-Risiko einher. Um Ihnen ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit zu garantieren, wird die Behandlung in der KOEBE KLINIK ausschließlich von unserem Chefarzt Dr. med. Hermann Koebe persönlich durchgeführt. Der Eingriff erfolgt unter Einhaltung strenger Hygiene-Standards.

Nach der Po-Vergrößerung können die Behandlungsstellen noch leicht schmerzhaft, geschwollen oder gerötet sein - ähnlich einem starken Muskelkater. Gegen leichte Wundschmerzen verschreiben wir Ihnen gern ein geeignetes Schmerzmittel. Die anfänglichen Blaufärbungen und Schwellungen sollten mit der Zeit von selbst abklingen.

Kann ich mein Brazilian Butt Lift finanzieren?

Viele Patientinnen und Patienten können Ihren Wunsch nach einer ästhetischen Behandlung aus finanziellen Gründen nicht erfüllen. Dank unserer flexiblen Finanzierungsoption, können Sie das Brazilian Butt Lift sorgenfrei durchführen lassen und im Anschluss in Raten bequem und einfach abzahlen.

Vorteile eines
Brazilian Butt Lifts
in der KOEBE KLINIK

  • Fachliche Kompetenz: Dr. med. Hermann Koebe verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in anspruchsvollen ästhetischen Eingriffen. Mit viel Feingefühl und konzeptionellen Behandlungsmethoden gelingt es ihm, bestmögliche ästhetische Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Die Po-Vergrößerung fordert ein künstlerisch ambitioniertes, 3- Dimensionale Vorstellungsvermögen, welches in Form der Eigenfettmodellierung von Dr. Koebe im Detail umgesetzt wird.
  • Chefarztbehandlung: In der KOEBE KLINIK wird die Po-Vergrößerung ausschließlich von Dr. med. Hermann Koebe persönlich durchgeführt. So wissen Sie sich bei uns immer in besten Händen. Auch die Beratung und sämtliche Nachkontrollen nimmt Dr. Koebe persönlich vor.
  • Höchste Hygiene-Standards: Die KOEBE KLINIK ist konzessioniert nach § 30 GewO. In der gesamten Klinik gelten strenge Hygiene-Standards, sodass wir Ihnen eine Behandlung auf höchstem Niveau garantieren können.

Wir freuen uns über
ein persönliches Gespräch

Gerne beraten wir Sie in unserer Klinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie in Düsseldorf ausführlich zum Thema Brazilian Butt Lift.

Rufen Sie uns an

Wir sind erreichbar unter:

02132 962 96 88