Menu

Hyaluronic acid treatments in Düsseldorf

FACTS ABOUT WRINKLE TREATMENTS WITH HYALURONIC ACID

Treatment duration:About 10 to 15 minutes
Application areas:Facial area / neck / décolleté / hands
Anaesthesia:Local, depending on the type of treatment
Durability of results:Approx. 12 to 24 months (poss. longer depending on method used and condition of skin)
Aftercare:Cooling, physical protection, protection from the sun
Presentable:Immediately after treatment
Cost:€250 – €580 (per syringe, depending on compound selected)

ANTI-WRINKLE TREATMENTS
WITH HYALURONIC ACID
AT THE KOEBE KLINIK

As the years go by, our faces lose their youthful tautness, elasticity and, above all, their fullness and volume. Many of our patients want a gentle treatment to rejuvenate their face and reduce the appearance of wrinkles. In many cases, they’re not looking for a pronounced lifting effect that could be achieved in a surgical facelift or with thread lifting – instead, they only want a gentle lifting effect to boost parts of their face that have fallen slightly and to smooth out prominent wrinkles. Wrinkle treatments with hyaluronic acid are among both the most effective and the gentlest forms of treatment. The loss of volume in the cheek area, prominent lines around the mouth and a strongly pronounced nasolabial fold are issues that trouble many of our patients. They feel that these factors cause them to appear older and sterner. A targeted, highly differentiated and moderate injection with hyaluronic is frequently the perfect response. The treatment is so gentle and its results so natural that, for many of our patients, it has become part of a high-quality beauty routine – just like an appointment with the beautician or buying a highly effective serum.

As a specialist private clinic, the KOEBE KLINIK is the premier provider of hyaluronic acid treatments in Düsseldorf. At our clinic, situated just a few minutes from Düsseldorf city centre, we have successfully offered wrinkle treatments with hyaluronic acid since its launch in aesthetic medicine. Our specialist physicians, Dr Norman Koebe and Dr Hermann Koebe, are among the experts in the field of minimally invasive wrinkle treatments. The personally plan and perform every treatment.

HYALURONIC ACID

Hyaluronic acid is a filler we primarily use to add volume to the face and fill in wrinkles. The substance is produced naturally in the human body and has water-binding properties. As hyaluronic acid is a natural component of human skin, it is also very well tolerated. Hyaluronic acid can hold up to 6000 times its own weight in water – which means it is well suited to bolstering the skin and restoring a fresh, youthful appearance. Nasolabial folds, lines at the corner of the mouth and lip lines can be treated very effectively with hyaluronic acid fillers. Some new compounds can also be used in the neck area.

Treatments with hyaluronic acid are generally described as near painless. If you wish, we can also apply a highly effective numbing cream to your skin before the injection. We then introduce the hyaluronic acid under your skin using a fine needle or a special modern cannula. This method is minimally invasive; patients are presentable and can appear in public again the same day.

As hyaluronic acid occurs naturally in the human body, it is slowly broken down over a period of 12 to 24 months. Exactly how long the results last depends on the individual patient and the compound used. Our experience shows that the effects may persist even years after the treatment. It is rare for the skin to return entirely to its original state from before the treatment.

Here at our clinic in Düsseldorf, we exclusively use hyaluronic acid compounds produced by leading premium manufacturers. Our specialist physicians carefully select the filler from our broad range that is most suitable for achieving your desired results. The perform procedures delicately and with finesse, taking a holistic approach so that natural-looking results are always ensured.

FAQS ABOUT ANTI-WRINKLE TREATMENTS WITH HYALURONIC ACID
IN DÜSSELDORF

What wrinkles can hyaluronic acid be used to treat?

Wrinkle injections with hyaluronic acid particularly treat the face but can also address wrinkles in the décolleté. As a substance that occurs naturally in the human body, hyaluronic acid has almost no side effects. It fills in and smooths out wrinkles, leaving skin looking tauter and fresher.

Wrinkle treatments with hyaluronic acid are suitable above all for adding volume, plumping up sunken cheeks, treating deeper wrinkles such as a pronounced nasolabial fold, forehead wrinkles, lines around the mouth and creating fuller lips. At the KOEBE KLINIK, we also use hyaluronic acid to successfully rejuvenate skin on the neck and the back of the hand. Our special injection techniques allow us to achieve even very minor lifting effects can be achieved (8-point lift).

What do wrinkle treatments with hyaluronic acid involve?

First of all, before the treatment is administered, you will be given personal consultation from one of our experienced physicians. They will provide full details about the treatment and explain any risks in detail. The physician treating you will discuss with you what results you can realistically expect to achieve. Our specialist physicians are particularly focused on producing lasting results. Their injection concepts are based on regular touch-ups, which, even over the course of 10 to 20 years, can help to slow the progress of the natural ageing process.

For the treatment itself, you only need to allow for a session of around half an hour, including preparation and aftercare. We start by disinfecting the skin and, if the patient wishes, numbing its surface with a numbing cream. In the next step, the practitioner injects the hyaluronic acid with a very fine needle at the locations specified in advance. You’ll be able to leave the clinic straight away. Apart from some simple instructions, the treatment requires no further aftercare on your part.

What do I need to consider after a treatment with hyaluronic acid?

After a wrinkle treatment with hyaluronic acid, you can go about your daily routine as usual. We recommend gently cooling the skin to counteract any initial swelling or redness. Side effects such as this can be concealed effectively with make-up until they dissipate on their own.

During the first 48 hours after the treatment, you should protect the skin against exposure to direct sunlight and avoid strenuous physical activities. You should also wait at least 2 days before visiting the sauna or solarium or taking hot baths.

When will I be able to socialise and exercise again after treatment?

You will be presentable immediately after the treatment. If the skin is still slightly swollen or reddened for the first few days, you can cover such side effects effectively with make-up. You should avoid exercise and physically strenuous work for the first two days after the treatment.

When will the treatment results be visible?

An instant effect will be visible immediately after the hyaluronic acid treatment. The full effects develop over the weeks that follow as the hyaluronic acid is incorporated in the face.

How long do the results of a wrinkle treatment with hyaluronic acid last?

The effects of a hyaluronic acid treatment can vary significantly from one person to the next. On average, the tautening effect lasts about 1.5 to 2 years. The treatment can then be repeated at any time, as desired.

Are there risks associated with hyaluronic acid treatments?

Wrinkle treatments with hyaluronic acid are generally very low-risk. Hyaluronic acid occurs naturally in the human body and is therefore usually very well tolerated.

Our senior physicians are among the leading hyaluronic acid specialists in Düsseldorf. With their many years of experience and interdisciplinary specialist expertise, they incorporate aspects of facial anatomy in treatment plans alongside purely aesthetic considerations. This means you can be sure the results will always appear natural, regardless of the compound and treatment form selected.

BENEFITS OF
HYALURONIC ACID TREATMENT
AT THE KOEBE KLINIK

  • Highest professional competence: At the KOEBE KLINIK, you will always be treated by one of our senior physicians. Dr Hermann Koebe and Dr Norman Koebe can both look back on many years’ experience of performing treatments with hyaluronic acid. They are among the leading experts in this minimally invasive wrinkle treatment in Düsseldorf.
  • Natural results: At the KOEBE KLINIK, we attach great importance to natural results. When planning a treatment, our specialists consider both aesthetic and anatomical aspects. You can therefore feel certain that your wrinkle treatment will not alter your facial features and will instead complement and enhance them to achieve optimal results.
  • Highest product quality: In the treatments we offer here in Düsseldorf, we exclusively use tested, branded hyaluronic acid products sourced directly from the manufacturer. Our specialists select the best product for you from a broad range of fillers with different textures. We procure all our hyaluronic acid compounds from market-leading, premium manufacturers.
  • Individual consultation: At the KOEBE KLINIK, you will have one consistent contact who will answer all of your questions in a personal discussion. After a hyaluronic acid treatment, you will also be able to reach one of our specialist physicians at any time.
  • Absolute discretion: Your privacy is our highest priority. We offer private parking facilities and a sheltered entrance on our clinic’s premises in Meerbusch. All consultations and treatment appointments take place in a trusting, discreet atmosphere.

We look forward to discussing
this with you in person.

We would be happy to offer detailed advice on wrinkle treatments with hyaluronic acid at our plastic and aesthetic surgery clinic in Düsseldorf.

Call us

You can reach us at:

+49 (0) 2132 962 96 88

Menu

Hyaluron in Düsseldorf

Fakten zur Faltenunterspritzung mit Hyaluron

Behandlungsdauer:Etwa 10-15 Minuten
Anwendungsbereiche:Gesichtsbereich / Hals / Dekolleté / Hände
Anästhesie:Lokal, je nach Art der Behandlung
Haltbarkeit:ca. 12-24 Monate (je nach Methode und Hautbeschaffenheit auch länger)
Nachsorge:Kühlung, körperliche Schonung, Sonnenschutz
Gesellschaftsfähigkeit:Sofort nach der Faltenunterspritzung
Kosten:250 - 580 € (nach Materialauswahl pro Spritze)

Ablauf einer Faltenunterspritzung mit Hyaluron
in der KOEBE KLINIK

Wenn das Gesicht im Laufe der Jahre seine jugendliche Straffheit, Elastizität aber vorallem an Volumen verliert, wünschen sich viele unserer Patienten eine sanfte Behandlung zur Verjüngung und Reduzierung von Falten. Dabei geht es häufig nicht so sehr um einen starken Lifting-Effekt, wie bei einem chirurgischen Facelift oder Fadenlift. Der Wunsch besteht oftmals eher in einer sanften Straffung und in der Anhebung abgesunkener Gesichtspartien, sowie der Glättung auffälliger Falten. Hier zählt die Faltenbehandlung mit Hyaluron zu den wirksamsten und zugleich schonendsten Behandlungsformen. Gerade der Volumenverlust im Wangenbereich, markante Marionettenfalten am Mund oder eine stark ausgeprägte Nasolabialfalte stören viele unsere Patienten. Sie empfinden diese Faktoren als auschlaggebend für einen insgesamt älteren, strengen Gesamtlook. Eine gezielte, sehr differenzierte und maßvolle Unterspritzung mit Hyaluron ist hier häufig der Schlüssel. Dabei ist die Behandlung so sanft und die Ergebnisse so natürlich, dass sie für viele längst Teil einer hochwertigen Beauty-Routine ist, wie ein Termin bei der Kosmetikerin oder der Kauf eines hochwirksamen Serums.

Als spezialisierte Privatklinik ist die KOEBE KLINIK Ihre erste Adresse für die Behandlung mit Hyaluron in Düsseldorf. In unseren Räumlichkeiten nur wenige Minuten vom Düsseldorfer Stadtzentrum entfernt, führen wir seit Markteinführung in der Ästhetischen Medizin erfolgreich Faltenbehandlungen mit Hyaluronsäure durch. Unsere beiden Fachärzte Dr. Dr. Norman Koebe und Dr. Hermann Koebe zählen zu den Experten auf dem Gebiet der minimal-invasiven Faltenkorrektur. Jede Behandlung wird von ihnen persönlich geplant und durchgeführt.

Hyaluronsäure

Bei Hyaluronsäure handelt es sich um einen Filler, den wir vor allem für den Volumenaufbau im Gesicht und zum Auffüllen von Falten verwenden. Sie ist eine körpereigene Substanz, die wasserbindende Eigenschaften hat. Da es sich bei Hyaluronsäure um einen natürlichen Bestandteil der menschlichen Haut handelt, ist sie außerdem hervorragend verträglich. Hyaluron(säure) kann das bis zu 6000-fache des eigenen Gewichts in Wasser binden und eignet sich deshalb ausgezeichnet dazu, die Haut aufzupolstern und Ihnen ein jugendliches und frisches Aussehen zu verleihen. So lassen sich durch eine Injektion von Hyaluron besonders gut Nasolabialfalten, Falten im Bereich des Mundwinkels (Marionettenfalten) und Plisseefalten an der Lippe behandeln. Neue Präparate lassen sich auch im Halsbereich einsetzen.

Eine Behandlung mit Hyaluronsäure kann generell als schmerzarm beschrieben werden. Auf Wunsch tragen wir vor der Unterspritzung eine hochwirksame, betäubende Salbe auf Ihre Haut auf. Anschließend wird mit einer feinen Nadel oder einer modernen Spezialkanüle die Hyaluronsäure unter Ihrer Haut eingebracht. Diese Methode ist minimalinvasiv und Sie sind bereits am gleichen Tag wieder gesellschaftsfähig.

Da es sich bei Hyaluronsäure um einen körpereigenen Stoff handelt, wird der Filler über einen Zeitraum von 12 - 24 Monaten langsam abgebaut. Die exakte Haltbarkeit ist individuell vom Patienten und vom Wirkstoff abhängig. Unsere Erfahrung zeigt, dass selbst Jahre nach der Behandlung immer noch ein Effekt zu erkennen ist. Selten geht die Haut gänzlich in den Ausgangszustand vor der Behandlung zurück.

Bei der Behandlung mit Hyaluron setzen wir in Düsseldorf ausschließlich Präparate der führenden Premium-Hersteller ein. Unsere Fachärzte wählen aus einem breit gefächerten Repertoire jeweils die Filler aus, die für Ihr Wunschergebnis am besten geeignet sind. Dabei gehen sie mit viel Feingefühl und unter ganzheitlichen Aspekten vor, damit die Natürlichkeit der Ergebnisse immer gewährleistet ist.

FAQ's zur Faltenunterspritzung mit Hyaluronsäure
in Düsseldorf

Welche Falten lassen sich mit Hyaluronsäure behandeln?

Die Faltenunterspritzung mit Hyaluron wird besonders im Gesicht, aber auch bei Fältchen am Dekolleté vorgenommen. Als körpereigener Stoff besitzt Hyaluronsäure so gut wie keine Nebenwirkungen. Bestehende Falten werden aufgepolstert und dadurch geglättet, die Haut wirkt straffer und frischer.
Hyaluronsäure zur Faltenbehandlung eignet sich vor allem für den Volumenaufbau, für eingefallene Wangen oder tiefere Falten, wie die Nasolabialfalten oder horizontale Stirnfalten, Marionettenfalten am Mund, Auffüllen der Lippen u.v.w.. In unserer KOEBE KLINIK setzen wir Hyaluronsäure des Weiteren erfolgreich bei der Verjüngung des Halses und Handrückens ein. Durch spezielle Injektionstechniken können sogar leichte Lifting-Effekte erzielt werden (8-Punkt-Lift).

Wie läuft eine Faltenunterspritzung mit Hyaluronsäure ab?

Vor der Faltenbehandlung erhalten Sie zunächst eine persönliche Beratung durch einen unserer erfahrenen Ärzte. Sie erhalten alle Details zur Behandlung und werden ausführlich über etwaige Risiken aufgeklärt. Ihr behandelnder Arzt bespricht mit Ihnen, welche Ergebnisse realistischerweise zu erwarten sind. Insbesondere achten unsere Fachärzte auf ein nachhaltiges Ergebnis. Die Injektionskonzepte basieren auf regelmäßigen Fresh-ups, die auch in 10-20 Jahren insgesamt einen positiven Effekt beim natürlich fortschreitenden Alterungsprozess generieren.

Für die Hyaluronbehandlung selbst müssen Sie inklusive Vorbereitung und Nachsorge nur etwa eine halbe Stunde einplanen. Die Haut wird zunächst desinfiziert und auf Wunsch mit einer Anästhesiecreme oberflächlich betäubt. Im nächsten Schritt injiziert der Arzt die Hyaluronfiller mit einer sehr feinen Nadel an zuvor festgelegten Punkten. Im Anschluss können Sie die Klinik direkt wieder verlassen. Abgesehen von einigen einfachen Verhaltenstipps erfordert die Behandlung von Ihrer Seite keine weitere Nachsorge.

Worauf ist nach der Hyaluronbehandlung zu achten?

Nach der Faltenbehandlung mit Hyaluron können Sie Ihrem Alltag wie gewohnt nachgehen. Um anfänglichen Schwellungen oder Rötungen entgegenzuwirken, empfehlen wir vorsichtiges Kühlen. Bis solche Begleiterscheinungen vollständig abgeklungen sind, können sie mit Make-up gut kaschiert werden.

In den ersten 48 Stunden nach der Behandlung sollten Sie die Haut vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung schützen und auf anstrengende körperliche Tätigkeiten verzichten. Auch mit Sauna- und Solariumgängen sowie heißen Bädern sollten Sie bis mindestens 2 Tage nach der Behandlung warten.

Wann bin ich wieder gesellschaftsfähig und kann Sport treiben?

Nach der Faltenbehandlung sind Sie unmittelbar wieder gesellschaftsfähig. Falls die Haut noch leicht geschwollen oder gerötet ist, können Sie solche Begleiterscheinungen in den ersten Tagen mit Make-up überdecken. Auf Sport und körperlich anstrengende Arbeit sollten Sie in den ersten zwei Tagen nach der Behandlung verzichten.

Wann ist das Behandlungsergebnis sichtbar?

Unmittelbar nach der Hyaluronbehandlung ist direkt ein Effekt sichtbar. In den folgenden Wochen entfaltet die Hyaluronsäure dann ihre volle Wirkung und findet sich in der Funktionalität des Gesichtes ein.

Wie lange hält das Ergebnis einer Faltenbehandlung mit Hyaluronsäure?

Die Wirkungsdauer einer Hyaluronbehandlung kann individuell unterschiedlich ausfallen. Im Durchschnitt hält der straffende Effekt etwa 1,5 - 2 Jahre an. Danach kann die Behandlung auf Wunsch jederzeit wiederholt werden.

Birgt die Behandlung mit Hyaluronsäure Risiken?

Die Faltenbehandlung mit Hyaluron ist grundsätzlich eine sehr risikoarme Anwendung. Hyaluronsäure kommt auf natürliche Weise im Körper vor und wird daher in aller Regel sehr gut vertragen.

Unsere Chefärzte zählen zu den führenden Spezialisten für Hyaluron in Düsseldorf. Mit ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung und ihrem fachübergreifenden Spezialwissen sind sie in der Lage, neben rein ästhetischen Aspekten auch die Gesichtsanatomie in die Behandlungsplanung mit einzubeziehen. So können Sie sicher sein, dass die Ergebnisse unabhängig vom gewählten Präparat und der Behandlungsform immer natürlich wirken.

Vorteile einer
Hyaluron-Behandlung
in der KOEBE KLINIK

  • Höchste Fachkompetenz: In unserer KOEBE KLINIK werden Sie immer durch einen unserer Chefärzte persönlich behandelt. Dr. med. Hermann Koebe und Dr. Dr. med. Norman Koebe blicken auf langjährige Erfahrung in der Behandlung mit Hyaluron zurück. In Düsseldorf zählen sie zu den führenden Experten für die minimal-invasive Faltenbehandlung.
  • Natürliche Ergebnisse: In der KOEBE KLINIK legen wir größten Wert auf natürliche Ergebnisse. Bei der Behandlungsplanung berücksichtigen unsere Fachärzte ästhetische ebenso wie anatomische Aspekte. So können Sie sicher sein, dass die Faltenbehandlung Ihre Gesichtszüge nicht verändert, sondern im Gegenteil vorteilhaft betont..
  • Höchste Produktqualität: Wir setzen bei der Hyaluron-Behandlung in Düsseldorf ausschließlich geprüfte Markenprodukte direkt vom Hersteller ein. Unsere Fachärzte wählen aus einem breiten Repertoire an unterschiedlich texturierten Fillern das für Sie optimale Produkt aus. Alle Hyaluron-Präparate stammen von führenden Premium-Herstellern.
  • Individuelle Beratung: In der KOEBE KLINIK haben Sie einen festen Ansprechpartner, der Ihnen alle Fragen im persönlichen Gespräch beantwortet. Auch nach der Hyaluronbehandlung ist einer unserer Fachärzte jederzeit für Sie erreichbar.
  • Absolute Diskretion: Ihre Privatsphäre liegt uns besonders am Herzen. Daher erwarten Sie auf dem Klinikgelände in Meerbusch private Parkplätze sowie ein geschützter Eingang. Alle Beratungs- und Behandlungstermine finden in vertrauensvoller und diskreter Atmosphäre statt.

Wir freuen uns über
ein persönliches Gespräch

Gerne beraten wir Sie in unserer Klinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie in Düsseldorf ausführlich zum Thema Faltenunterspritzung mit Hyaluron.

Rufen Sie uns an

Wir sind erreichbar unter:

02132 962 96 88